Lift Off!

I’m so excited to start my 19 day long journey across Europe. Starting in Cambridge (Emmanuel College), I’ll take the train to Edinburgh, followed by a flight to Oslo, then to Aarhus, then to Copenhagen.  I’ll be finishing in Amsterdam and Brussels.

I’m also really looking forward to meeting Cambridge Alumni from across the UK and the world over my travels. I’m lucky enough to be undertaking this trip as part of the Student Travel Award, and I can’t thank Cambridge enough for this opportunity! Throughout my 19 days, I’ll be sure to post about my conversations with the interesting men and women who once called Cambridge home. I’m thrilled you’re reading my blog and I’m looking forward to sharing my travels with you!

For more about me, click here.

Leave a Reply

